In line with GDPR we have issued a Privacy Notice, this can be found under Parents > GDPR Privacy Notice

Keeping Safe


Mr Aaron West

Deputy Designated Lead

Mrs Jacquie Sullivan

Child Protection trained

Mrs Christine Simpson

Child Protection trained

Mrs Linda Pearce

First Aider at work

Mrs Louise Landricombe

First Aider at work

Mr Tim Watts

ICT co-ordinator/ E Safety


School Assistance Dog

Miss Tracy Spragg

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Jane Gilbert

Child Protection Trained & E-Safety / ICT Team

Mrs Julie Spencer

Child Protection Trained

Mrs Sarah Green

SENCO/Child Protection trained

Mr Paul Farr

E-Safety / ICT Team & First Aider at Work

Mrs Sarah Elliott

E-Safety / ICT Team