ISP Trustees



Colin Searls (Chair)

  Media Arts Tutor, School of Design and Architecture

David Bowles

  Plymouth City Council

Steve Cornwell


Neil Demuth

  Financial Controller, Foot Anstey

Wendy Tout

  Para Professional, Financial Services

Steve Waite

  Chief Executive, Livewell CIC

Carol Hannaford

  ISP Chief Executive

Jason Holland

  Headteacher, Montpelier Primary School